Click here to access the
Gauteng Chapter page
and view the events.

011 359 5777 for help
with Labour matters

Clare Fincham

Tel:         011 431 1237

Mobile: 073 613 3670


Past Presidents

John Myburgh SC

Susan Stelzner

Judge Andre van Niekerk

Judge Anton Steenkamp

Richard Haslop

Bradley Conradie

Anton Myburgh SC

Nick Robb

Richard Maddern

Member Login

Need help? Please click "Forgot Login?" below.

Still need help? Please click the "Support" button below, located in the member menu.